26

Google Presents: The Data Structure Series: A Guide from Google Engineers

The Data Structure Series: A Guide from Google Engineers
September 26 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

This series will help bridge the gap between theoretical Computer Science knowledge and practical interviewing. The goal is to help you understand how to apply your data structures and algorithms knowledge to real-world problems and develop your intuition for how to approach tricky questions.

Taught by Google engineers with extensive interviewing experience, this course will also introduce you to tips and best practices to make the most of your interviews.

To get the most out of these events, a working knowledge of basic Data Structures and Algorithms is strongly recommended.

Register for the event and watch here: https://goo.gle/3RsUCnN

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS